Sandra Wicoff
Chief Executive Officer
sandra.wicoff@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 108

Carrie Grzelak
Director of Development
carrie@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 107

Donna Brownlow
Director of Food Services
donna.brownlow@targethunger.org
(832) 444-5633

Rosaisela Martinez
Program Manager
rosie@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 112

Barbara Hall
Senior/Special Services Coordinator
foodservices@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 104

Barbara Palmisano
Garden Coordinator
garden@targethunger.org
(281) 780-2800

Darrin Turner
Senior Distribution/Facility Coordinator
darrin.turner@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 102

Jackie Harrison
Northeast & St. Peter Claver
Pantry Manager

northeast@targethunger.org

Klarisa Perales
Office Manager
klarisa@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 101

Mac Thomas
Warehouse Associate
warehouse@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 113

Mark Ahysen
Garden Associate
garden@targethunger.org

Marta Cavazos
Denver Harbor & Kashmere
Pantry Manager

marta.cavazos@targethunger.org

Mike Thomas
Warehouse Associate
warehouse@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 113

Rebecca Jackson
Client Data Coordinator
rebecca.jackson@targethunger.org
(832) 661-0488

Ricky Berry
Volunteer Services Coordinator

development@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 109 / (281) 913-9423

Shirley Batiste
Senior Services Navigation Assistant
navigationservices@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 113

Stephanie Gambrell
Mobile Pantry Coordinator
stephanie.gambrell@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 106

Target Hunger
1260 Shotwell St.
Houston, TX 77020
Main: (832) 767-1677
Fax: (832) 767-1208
info@targethunger.org

SUPPORT YOUR COMMUNITY & HELP US END HUNGER IN HOUSTON