Sandra Wicoff
Chief Executive Officer
sandra.wicoff@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 108

Carrie Grzelak
Director of Development
carrie@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 107

Donna Brownlow
Director of Food Services
donna.brownlow@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 110

Rosaisela Martinez, CHW
Navigation Team Supervisor
rosie@targethunger.org
(281) 726-1663

Alfred Brownlow
Food Service Assistant & Driver

Angela Solano
Client Services Intake Assistant
clientintake@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 115
Mobile: 281-802-8937

Arnold LaCroix
Warehouse Associate
warehouse@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 113

Barbara Hall, CHW
Senior/Special Services Coordinator
foodservices@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 104

Darrin Turner
Senior Distribution/Facility Coordinator
darrin.turner@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 102

Eboni Washington
Warehouse Clerk
warehouseclerk@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 116

Frank Perez
Warehouse Assistant

Hannah Urie
Development & Communications Coordinator
hannah@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 114

Klarisa Perales
Office Manager
klarisa@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 101

Laura Solano
Client Services Intake Assistant
intake@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 103

Lupe Rodas
Garden Coordinator
garden@targethunger.org

Mac Thomas
Warehouse Associate
warehouse@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 113

Mark Ahysen
Garden Assistant
mark@targethunger.org

Mildred Reyes
Mobile Services Coordinator
mobileservices@targethunger.org
(281) 906-1655 ext. 105

Rebecca Jackson
Client Data Coordinator
rebecca.jackson@targethunger.org
(832) 661-0488

Reyna Zapata
Client Services Program Manager
reyna@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677
ext.112

Sean Nickelberry
Volunteer Manager
volunteer@targethunger.org
(281) 913-9423

Shirley Batiste, CHW
Senior Services Navigator
navigationservices@targethunger.org
(832) 629-4866

Stephanie Gambrell
Partner Services Coordinator
stephanie.gambrell@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 106

Theodo Brownlow
Warehouse Assistant

Yessenia Rincon
Client Services Coordinator
clientservices@targethunger.org
(281) 300-1914

*CHW is a “Texas State Certified Community Health Worker.”

Target Hunger
1260 Shotwell St.
Houston, TX 77020
Main: (832) 767-1677
Fax: (832) 767-1208
info@targethunger.org

SUPPORT YOUR COMMUNITY & HELP US END HUNGER IN HOUSTON