Sandra Wicoff
Chief Executive Officer
sandra.wicoff@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 108

Carrie Grzelak
Director of Development
carrie@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 107

Donna Brownlow
Director of Food Services
donna.brownlow@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 110

Rosaisela Martinez
Program Director
rosie@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 112

Arnold LaCroix
Warehouse Associate
warehouse@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 113

Barbara Hall
Senior/Special Services Coordinator
foodservices@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 104

Darrin Turner
Senior Distribution/Facility Coordinator
darrin.turner@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 102

Eboni Washington
Client Services Coordinator
dataentry@targethunger.org
(281) 726-1663 

Hannah Urie
Development & Communications Coordinator
hannah@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 114

Klarisa Perales
Office Manager
klarisa@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 101

Lupe Rodas
Garden Coordinator
garden@targethunger.org

Mac Thomas
Warehouse Associate
warehouse@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 113

Mark Ahysen
Garden Assistant
mark@targethunger.org

Michael Collins
Warehouse Associate
warehouse@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 113

Mildred Reyes
Client Services Coordinator
denverharbor@targethunger.org
(281) 906-1655

Rebecca Jackson
Client Data Coordinator
rebecca.jackson@targethunger.org
(832) 661-0488

Sean Nickelberry
Volunteer Manager
volunteer@targethunger.org
(281) 913-9423

Shirley Batiste
Senior Services Navigator
navigationservices@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 113
(346) 335-8073

Stephanie Gambrell
Mobile Pantry Coordinator
stephanie.gambrell@targethunger.org
(832) 767-1677 ext. 106

Target Hunger
1260 Shotwell St.
Houston, TX 77020
Main: (832) 767-1677
Fax: (832) 767-1208
info@targethunger.org

SUPPORT YOUR COMMUNITY & HELP US END HUNGER IN HOUSTON