Executive Committee

Demethra Orion, Chair
Orion Star Realty

Kelley Lang, Secretary
Shell Oil Company
Retired, Vice President, Human Resources

Nina Hunt, Vice Chair
Macquarie Energy – N. America Trading Inc.
Senior Managing Director, Commodity Markets

Samuel J. Louis, General Counsel
Holland & Knight, LLP

Ronnie Shields, Treasurer
Signal Energy
Chief Accounting Officer

Board Members

Bruno Asinelli
ExxonMobil Global Projects Company
Execution Lead, Global Projects – Contract & Execution Planning

Michael Aubuchon
Frost Bank
Market President – Commercial Banking

Steve Barrett
Retired, Sr. V.P – Subsea Product

Meredith Hopson Beaupre
JPMorgan Chase
Market Executive/Executive Director

Charles Caldwell
Caldwell Boudreaux Lefler PLLC

Giri Chilukuri, MD
Regional VP – Health Services, Senior Products

Audrey Cosby
Wheeler Avenue Baptist Church
First Lady

Anna Deans
Vice President, Investment & Development

Solly Y. Diaz
Houston Health Department
Deputy Assistant Director – Area Operations Support

Sakita Douglas
Chief People Officer

Juliet Foster
Director, Advisory/Consulting/Finance Transformation

Sparkle Grueso
Sodexo Energy & Resources
Director, Program/Project Management

Alan Henson
Pariveda Solutions
Vice President

Ryane Jackson
Houston Methodist Hospital
Vice President, Community Benefits

Tyler Johnston
Berg Enterprises, Inc.
Chief Executive Officer

Jeffrey Mechlem
Page Southerland Page, Inc.

Eden Rooney
Audit Partner

Barbara Schell
Trafigura Trading
Regional Head of Indirect Tax

Shala L. Walker
Mar Vista Investment Partners, LLC
Business Development

Michael Bucek, Jones Board Fellow
Rice Business – Jones Graduate School of Business

Alicia Layfield, Junior League of Houston Outside Board Representative
Casa Layfield
Jefa de Marketing

K. Terry Koonce, Chairman Emeritus
ExxonMobil Production Company
Retired, President